print preview

Partnerships

International partners of SFISM

BSU

Beijing Sport University was established in 1953. It is one of the universities in the state elite promotion programme. The sports institute has over 14,000 registered students and more than 1,000 staff members, of whom 346 are professors.

A cooperation has existed between SFISM and Beijing Sport University since 2007 in the areas of sports science research, sport and coach training and the exchange of information and documentation.

insep_logo_0

The “Institut National du Sport, de l’Expertise et de la Performance” INSEP, based in Paris, was established in 1975 from a number of sports institutions that had existed since 1852. It is the leading centre in France for research, medicine, training and coaching in elite sport. 

A partnership agreement has existed since 2012 between SFISM and INSEP, setting out cooperation in the fields of expert exchange, elite sports medicine, management of elite sports centres, coach training, training in elite sports, sports documentation, anti-doping, use of facilities and the exchange of elite athletes.

THD-Logo

The Technische Hochschule Deggendorf was established in 1994 and offers 43 courses of study at two locations and 8 technology transfer centres in the areas of technology, business and healthcare for 5,700 students. Great importance is attached to a practical and international approach.

logo-university-of-bayreuth

Teaching at the University of Bayreuth commenced in 1975. The Institute of Sports science at the University of Bayreuth offers Bachelor’s and Master’s courses in sport/sports science and sports economics. In research, the special focus is on sports management, sports economics, event management, health and fitness, performance physiology and movement in the elementary sphere and school (sports) development.

The SFISM and the Institute of Sports science in Bayreuth have cooperated in science and research since 1997. They also promote student exchange, and education modules are recognized by both institutions.

UniSalz

The University of Salzburg was founded in 1962, but its roots date back to 1622.

The Department of Sports science and Kinesiology at the University of Salzburg aims to make a scientifically based contribution to the positive development of society. This includes in particular a contribution through exercise and sport to improving people’s quality of life at all age and development levels, optimization of people’s ability to perform and capacity for recovery and research into the appropriate framework conditions for exercise and sport.

The inter-faculty Department of Sports science and Kinesiology sees the focus of its research as being on alpine sports, teaching and learning research, and prevention and coaching therapy.

Cooperation in sports science research and education, and an exchange of information and documentation, has existed between SFISM and the Department of Sports science and Kinesiology at the University of Salzburg since 2007.

 

spliss

SPLISS (Sports policy factors leading to international sporting success) is a network for international comparative studies on elite sport whose aim is to coordinate, develop and share expertise in innovative elite sport research at the policy level.

A letter of intent between SFISM and the main representatives of the SPLISS network (project coordination through the Vrije Universiteit of Brussels in cooperation with Victoria University, Sheffield Hallam University and the University of Utrecht) has existed since 2012. The letter of intent governs joint research in the field of elite sport systems, guest lectures and access to the expanded research network of 16 countries.

Wingate_institute

The Wingate Institute, officially known as the "The Charles Orde Wingate National Institute for Excellence in Sports" is a sports training institute south of Netanya, Israel, established in 1957. Founded as the nation's centre of sports and sports teaching, it is now Israel's best known training centre with a campus extending over about 120 hectares.
As the national sports institute, it is committed to promoting sport and an active lifestyle within the Israeli community.

The cooperation agreement between the Wingate Institute and FOSPO/SFISM began in 2022 and encompasses:

  • the exchange of expertise and specialist knowledge regarding elite sports;
  • the exchange of specialist knowledge in relation to building, maintaining and operating sports facilities;
  • the exchange of specialist knowledge about sports technology, innovation and data management;
  • the training and development of elite-sports trainers;
  • facilitating exchanges of athletes and training staff between the Israeli and Swiss sports associations within their sphere of responsibility;
  • combating abuse in sport (ethical standards, code of conduct for trainers, etc.)

     

Memberships

ICSSPE

The International Council of Sports science and Physical Education is the international umbrella organization of sports science. Its aim is to disseminate findings from sports science and to promote international cooperation in this field. Its main goal is to achieve forward-looking and global coordination of sport, sports science and physical education in the following areas:

  • development, coordination and integration of sports-science disciplines
  • promote innovative, multidisciplinary research in sports sciences
  • promote physical activity, physical education and sport and make practical use of the related academic findings

ICCE

The International Council for Coaching Excellence (ICCE) was established in 1997. It comprises a network of national and international organizations from over 30 countries that are active in the field of coach training.

Its goal is to achieve international coordination in coach-related matters such as ethics, safety and specialist knowledge and competency and to implement an internationally valid coaching culture that upholds values such as the Olympic ideals, integrity, honesty, fairness, inclusion and tolerance.

 

logo-aspc-vertical

In 1999 a group of elite sport training centres formed the ASPC (Association of Sport Performance Centres). The association's goal is to jointly promote exchange and cooperation between sport performance centres around the world. The aim is for the athletes to be the main beneficiaries of the shared knowledge and optimum training conditions.

Available knowledge and new ideas are discussed at regular meetings of the representatives from around the world.

npg

The Mental Health Network Switzerland (Netzwerk Psychische Gesundheit Schweiz, NPG) is a combination of organizations, institutions and companies. NPG sees itself as a multisectoral national initiative to promote mental health and reduce mental illness in Switzerland. It is politically and confessionally neutral and involves all professional groups as well as all parts of the country. The goal of this network is to contribute to the mental health of the population.


Swiss Federal Institute of Sport Magglingen SFISM Hauptstrasse 247
CH-2532 Magglingen
Tel.
+41 58 467 62 53

E-Mail

Swiss Federal Institute of Sport Magglingen SFISM

Hauptstrasse 247
CH-2532 Magglingen

print preview

Hautes écoles partenaires

La HEFSM collabore avec de nombreux partenaires internationaux dans le domaine des sciences du sport.

Hautes écoles et réseaux partenaires

BSU

L’Université des sports de Pékin a ouvert ses portes en 1953. Elle fait partie des universités intégrées dans le programme étatique de promotion des élites. Elle compte plus de 14’000 étudiants et plus de 1000 collaborateurs, dont 346 professeurs – des chiffres qui en disent long sur son envergure.

Depuis 2007, elle collabore avec la HEFSM dans les domaines de la recherche en sciences du sport, de la formation sportive et la formation des entraîneurs ainsi que de l’échange d’informations et de documentation.


Informations complémentaires:

«De retour en Chine»: récit du voyage de Walter Mengisen

Visite d'une délégation de la BSU à Macolin: un séjour riche en souvenirs

Questions à Mingyue Hu, étudiante de Pékin

Yongmin Hua: «Macolin est un lieu sacré pour tous les amateurs de sport»

Walter Mengisen: «On ne peut comprendre le sport si l’on ne connaît que le sport suisse» 

Pino Schneider: «Je suis très heureux d’avoir pu participer à cet échange»
 

insep_logo_0

L’Institut national du sport, de l’expertise et de la performance (INSEP), dont le siège est à Paris, a été fondé en 1975 suite à la fusion de plusieurs institutions sportives dont certaines dataient de 1852. L’INSEP est aujourd’hui le principal organisme en charge de la recherche, de la médecine, de l’entraînement et de la formation en matière de sport de haut niveau en France. 

Depuis 2012, une convention de partenariat entre la HEFSM et l’INSEP règle la collaboration des deux institutions dans les domaines suivants: échanges d’experts, médecine sportive de performance, gestion de centres de performance, formation des entraîneurs, formation dans le sport d’élite, documentation sportive, lutte antidopage, utilisation des installations et échange de sportifs d’élite.

THD-Logo

La Technische Hochschule Deggendorf ou Haute école technique de Deggendorf a été fondée en 1994. Elle offre, dans huit centres de technologie répartis sur deux sites différents, un total de 43 cursus en technique, en économie et en santé à quelque 5 700 étudiants. Elle se caractérise par une orientation marquée vers la pratique et une forte internationalité.

Informations complémentaires:

«Ça nous plairait bien d’étudier ici»

logo-university-of-bayreuth

L’Université de Bayreuth déploie ses activités depuis 1975. Elle chapeaute un institut des sciences du sport – l’Institut für Sportwissenschaft der Universität Bayreuth – qui propose des filières bachelor et master en sport/sciences du sport et en économie du sport. Ses travaux de recherche se concentrent sur le management du sport, l’économie du sport, le management événementiel, la santé et la condition physique, la physiologie de la performance et ainsi que l’activité physique élémentaire et le développement du sport scolaire.

L’Institut de Bayreuth entretient depuis 1997 une collaboration avec la HEFSM dans les domaines des sciences du sport et de la recherche. Ce partenariat vise aussi à encourager les échanges d’étudiants et la reconnaissance réciproque de certains éléments de formation.

UniSalz

L’Université de Salzbourg a été créée en 1962, mais ses racines remontent à 1622.

Le but de son unité des sciences du mouvement et du sport est de favoriser, en s’appuyant sur des bases scientifiques solides, une évolution positive de la société. Pour ce faire, elle mise notamment sur la contribution de l’activité physique à la qualité de vie, tous âges et niveaux de performance confondus, sur l’optimisation de la capacité de performance et de récupération et sur la création de conditions cadres favorables à la pratique de l’activité physique et sportive.

Cette unité interfacultaire concentre ses travaux de recherche dans trois domaines: sport alpin, enseignement et apprentissage, prévention et thérapie de l’entraînement.

Elle collabore depuis 2007 avec la HEFSM dans la recherche en sciences du sport et l’échange d’informations et de documentation.

 

spliss

SPLISS (Sports Policy factors Leading to International Sporting Success) est un réseau d’études comparatives internationales sur le sport d’élite qui a pour but de coordonner, développer et transmettre des savoirs sur la recherche dans le domaine de la politique du sport.

En 2012, la HEFSM a signé une lettre d’intention avec les principaux représentants de ce réseau (coordination du projet par la Vrije Universiteit Brussel en collaboration avec la Victoria University, la Sheffield Hallam University et l‘Universiteit Utrecht). Cette lettre réglemente la recherche commune portant sur les systèmes de sport d’élite, les master classes et l’accès au réseau de recherche élargi qui regroupe 16 pays.

Wingate_institute

Le Wingate Institute, de son nom officiel The Charles Orde Wingate National Institute for Excellence in Sports, est un établissement d’entraînement sportif fondé en 1957 au sud de Netanya en Israël. Conçu à l’origine comme un centre national de sport et de pédagogie du sport, il est aujourd’hui le centre d’entraînement le plus connu du pays. Son campus s’étend sur quelque 120 hectares.
En tant qu’Institut national pour l’excellence dans le sport, il entend promouvoir le sport et l’activité physique au sein de la société israélienne.

Depuis 2022, une convention de collaboration associe le Wingate Institute et l’OFSPO/la HEFSM. Cet accord porte sur:

  • les échanges de savoir et d’expertise dans le domaine du sport d’élite,
  • les échanges de savoir dans le domaine de la construction, de l’entretien et de l’exploitation d’installations sportives,
  • les échanges de savoir dans le domaine de la technologie du sport, de l’innovation et de la gestion des données,
  • la formation et la formation continue des entraîneurs dans le sport d’élite,
  • la facilitation des échanges d’athlètes et d’entraîneurs entre les fédérations sportives suisses et israéliennes dans les limites de leurs compétences,
  • la lutte contre les abus dans le sport (éthique, code de conduite pour les entraîneurs, etc.).
     

Affiliations de la HEFSM

ICSSPE

L’International Council of Sport Science and Physical Education ou Conseil international pour l’éducation physique et la science du sport (CIEPSS) est l’organisation faîtière internationale des sciences du sport. Son but: diffuser les résultats des travaux de recherche et les connaissances ainsi acquises et promouvoir la collaboration internationale dans ce secteur. Ses activités visent à coordonner à l’échelle mondiale le sport, les sciences du sport et l’éducation physique dans les domaines suivants:

  • développement, coordination et intégration des disciplines des sciences du sport;
  • promotion de la recherche novatrice et multidisciplinaire en sciences du sport;
  • encouragement de l’activité physique, de l’éducation physique et du sport et utilisation pratique des connaissances scientifiques acquises en la matière.

 

ICCE

L’International Council for Coaching Excellence (ICCE) ou Conseil international pour l’excellence dans l’entraînement sportif a été fondé en 1997. Il regroupe les organisations nationales et internationales de plus de 30 pays actives dans la formation des entraîneurs.

Ses buts consistent à coordonner, à l’échelle internationale, des thématiques telles que l’éthique, la sécurité ou les connaissances spécialisées et les compétences et à diffuser une philosophie de l’entraîneur fondée sur des valeurs comme l’esprit olympique, l’intégrité, l’honnêteté, le fair-play, l’inclusion et la tolérance.

logo-aspc-vertical

L’ASPC ou Association of Sport Performance Centres a été fondée en 1999 suite à la volonté de plusieurs centres d’entraînement de haut niveau d’unir leurs efforts afin d’être meilleurs ensemble. Elle a ainsi pour but de favoriser les échanges, les bonnes pratiques et la collaboration entre les centres de performance sportive du monde entier. Elle soutient en priorité les athlètes en s’appuyant sur le partage des connaissances et en leur proposant des conditions optimales d’entraînement.

A l’occasion de rencontres régulières (Forums mondiaux et continentaux), ses représentants du monde entier discutent des connaissances acquises et des nouvelles idées au service des athlètes.

npg

Le Réseau Santé Psychique Suisse (RSP) est un groupement d’associations, d’institutions et d’entreprises qui s’engagent en faveur de la santé psychique en Suisse. Le réseau se veut une initiative multisectorielle nationale en faveur de la promotion de la santé psychique et la réduction des maladies psychiques en Suisse. Il est neutre du point de vue politique et confessionnel, et intègre tous les groupes de professions et toutes les régions du pays. L'objectif du réseau est de contribuer à l'amélioration de la santé mentale de la population en Suisse.


Haute école fédérale de sport de Macolin HEFSM Route principale 247
2532 Macolin
Tél.
+41 58 467 62 53

E-Mail

Haute école fédérale de sport de Macolin HEFSM

Route principale 247
2532 Macolin