Partnerships

International partners of SFISM

BSU

Beijing Sport University was established in 1953. It is one of the universities in the state elite promotion programme. The sports institute has over 14,000 registered students and more than 1,000 staff members, of whom 346 are professors.

A cooperation has existed between SFISM and Beijing Sport University since 2007 in the areas of sports science research, sport and coach training and the exchange of information and documentation.

insep_logo_0

The “Institut National du Sport, de l’Expertise et de la Performance” INSEP, based in Paris, was established in 1975 from a number of sports institutions that had existed since 1852. It is the leading centre in France for research, medicine, training and coaching in elite sport. 

A partnership agreement has existed since 2012 between SFISM and INSEP, setting out cooperation in the fields of expert exchange, elite sports medicine, management of elite sports centres, coach training, training in elite sports, sports documentation, anti-doping, use of facilities and the exchange of elite athletes.

THD-Logo

The Technische Hochschule Deggendorf was established in 1994 and offers 43 courses of study at two locations and 8 technology transfer centres in the areas of technology, business and healthcare for 5,700 students. Great importance is attached to a practical and international approach.

logo-university-of-bayreuth

Teaching at the University of Bayreuth commenced in 1975. The Institute of Sports science at the University of Bayreuth offers Bachelor’s and Master’s courses in sport/sports science and sports economics. In research, the special focus is on sports management, sports economics, event management, health and fitness, performance physiology and movement in the elementary sphere and school (sports) development.

The SFISM and the Institute of Sports science in Bayreuth have cooperated in science and research since 1997. They also promote student exchange, and education modules are recognized by both institutions.

UniSalz

The University of Salzburg was founded in 1962, but its roots date back to 1622.

The Department of Sports science and Kinesiology at the University of Salzburg aims to make a scientifically based contribution to the positive development of society. This includes in particular a contribution through exercise and sport to improving people’s quality of life at all age and development levels, optimization of people’s ability to perform and capacity for recovery and research into the appropriate framework conditions for exercise and sport.

The inter-faculty Department of Sports science and Kinesiology sees the focus of its research as being on alpine sports, teaching and learning research, and prevention and coaching therapy.

Cooperation in sports science research and education, and an exchange of information and documentation, has existed between SFISM and the Department of Sports science and Kinesiology at the University of Salzburg since 2007.

 

spliss

SPLISS (Sports policy factors leading to international sporting success) is a network for international comparative studies on elite sport whose aim is to coordinate, develop and share expertise in innovative elite sport research at the policy level.

A letter of intent between SFISM and the main representatives of the SPLISS network (project coordination through the Vrije Universiteit of Brussels in cooperation with Victoria University, Sheffield Hallam University and the University of Utrecht) has existed since 2012. The letter of intent governs joint research in the field of elite sport systems, guest lectures and access to the expanded research network of 16 countries.

Memberships

ICSSPE

The International Council of Sports science and Physical Education is the international umbrella organization of sports science. Its aim is to disseminate findings from sports science and to promote international cooperation in this field. Its main goal is to achieve forward-looking and global coordination of sport, sports science and physical education in the following areas:

  • development, coordination and integration of sports-science disciplines
  • promote innovative, multidisciplinary research in sports sciences
  • promote physical activity, physical education and sport and make practical use of the related academic findings

ICCE

The International Council for Coaching Excellence (ICCE) was established in 1997. It comprises a network of national and international organizations from over 30 countries that are active in the field of coach training.

Its goal is to achieve international coordination in coach-related matters such as ethics, safety and specialist knowledge and competency and to implement an internationally valid coaching culture that upholds values such as the Olympic ideals, integrity, honesty, fairness, inclusion and tolerance.

 

logo-aspc-vertical

In 1999 a group of elite sport training centres formed the ASPC (Association of Sport Performance Centres). The association's goal is to jointly promote exchange and cooperation between sport performance centres around the world. The aim is for the athletes to be the main beneficiaries of the shared knowledge and optimum training conditions.

Available knowledge and new ideas are discussed at regular meetings of the representatives from around the world.


Swiss Federal Institute of Sport Magglingen SFISM Hauptstrasse 247
CH-2532 Magglingen
Tel.
+41 58 467 62 53

E-Mail


Print contact

Swiss Federal Institute of Sport Magglingen SFISM

Hauptstrasse 247
CH-2532 Magglingen

Show map

Hochschulpartner

Die EHSM kooperiert mit zahlreichen internationalen Partnern im Bereich der Sportwissenschaft.

Internationale Partnerhochschulen und -netzwerke

BSU

Die Beijing Sport University wurde 1953 gegründet. Sie gehört zu den Universitäten des staatlichen Elitenförderprogramms. Über 14‘000 eingeschriebene Studierende, mehr als 1000 Mitarbeiter, davon 346 Professoren, dokumentieren die Grösse dieser Sporthochschule.

Seit 2007 besteht eine Kooperation zwischen der EHSM und der Beijing Sport University in den Bereichen sportwissenschaftliche Forschung, Sport- und Trainerausbildung sowie Informations- und Dokumentationsaustausch.


News-Beiträge zur Partnerschaft zwischen der EHSM und der BSU:

«Zurück in China»: Walter Mengisen berichtet aus Peking


BSU-Delegation in Magglingen: Zahlreiche neue Eindrücke

Kurz befragt: Mingyue Hu, Studentin aus Peking 

Yongmin Hua: «Magglingen ist für jeden Sportverrückten heiliges Gebiet»

Walter Mengisen: «Wer nur den Schweizer Sport kennt, versteht den Sport nicht» 

Pino Schneider: «Glücklich, bei diesem Austausch dabei gewesen zu sein» 

insep_logo_0

Das „Institut National du Sport, de l’Expertise et de la Performance“ INSEP mit Sitz in Paris wurde 1975 aus verschiedenen, bereits seit 1852 bestehenden Sportinstitutionen gegründet. Es ist das führende Zentrum in Frankreich für Forschung, Medizin, Training und Ausbildung im Bereich Spitzensport. 

Seit 2012 besteht ein Partnerschaftsvertrag zwischen der EHSM und dem INSEP, der eine Zusammenarbeit in den Bereichen Expertenaustausch, Leistungssportmedizin, Management von Leistungssportzentren, Trainerbildung, Ausbildung im Spitzensport, Sportdokumentation, Antidoping, Anlagennutzung und Austausch von Spitzensportlern vereinbart.

THD-Logo

Die Technische Hochschule Deggendorf wurde 1994 gegründet und bietet an zwei Standorten und 8 Technologietransferzentren 43 Studiengänge in den Bereichen Technik, Wirtschaft und Gesundheit für 5‘700 Studierende an. Grosse Bedeutung wird der Praxisorientierung sowie der Internationalität beigemessen.

News-Beitrag zur Partnerschaft zwischen der EHSM und der THD:

«Hier möchten wir auch studieren» 

logo-university-of-bayreuth

Der Lehrbetrieb der Universität Bayreuth wurde 1975 aufgenommen. Am Institut für Sportwissenschaft der Universität Bayreuth werden Bachelor- und Masterstudiengänge in Sport/Sportwissenschaft und Sportökonomie angeboten. In der Forschung liegen besondere Schwerpunkte in den Bereichen Sportmanagement, Sportökonomie, Eventmanagement, Gesundheit und Fitness, Leistungsphysiologie sowie Bewegung im Elementarbereich und Schul(sport)entwicklung.

Seit 1997 besteht zwischen der EHSM und dem Institut für Sportwissenschaft Bayreuth eine Zusammenarbeit in Wissenschaft und Forschung. Ebenfalls wird der Studierendenaustausch gefördert und Ausbildungselemente werden gegenseitig anerkannt.

UniSalz

Die Universität Salzburg wurde 1962 gegründet, die Wurzeln reichen allerdings bis ins Jahr 1622 zurück.

Ziel des Fachbereichs Sport und Bewegungswissenschaften der Universität Salzburg ist es, wissenschaftlich fundiert zu einer positiven Entwicklung der Gesellschaft beizutragen. Dazu gehören insbesondere der Beitrag von Bewegung und Sport zur Lebensqualität von Menschen in allen Alters- und Entwicklungsstufen, die Optimierung der Leistungs- und Erholungsfähigkeit der Menschen sowie die Erforschung geeigneter Rahmenbedingungen für Bewegung und Sport.

Der interfakultäre Fachbereich Sport- und Bewegungswissenschaft sieht seine Forschungsschwerpunkte in den Bereichen "Alpin Sport", "Lehr- und Lernforschung" sowie "Prävention und Trainingstherapie".

Zwischen der EHSM und dem Fachbereich Sport- und Bewegungswissenschaften der Universität Salzburg besteht seit 2007 eine Kooperation in sportwissenschaftlicher Forschung und Ausbildung sowie ein Informations- und Dokumentationsaustausch.

 

spliss

SPLISS (Sports Policy factors Leading to International Sporting Success) ist ein Netzwerk für international vergleichende Studien zum Leistungssport mit dem Ziel der Koordination, Entwicklung und Vermittlung von Wissen zu innovativer Forschung im Bereich der Sportpolitik.

Seit 2012 besteht ein Letter of Intent zwischen der EHSM und den Hauptvertretern des SPLISS-Netzwerks (Projektkoordination durch die Vrije Universiteit Brussel in Zusammenarbeit mit der Victoria University, der Sheffield Hallam University und der Universiteit Utrecht). Der Letter of Intent regelt die gemeinsame Forschung im Bereich Spitzensportsysteme, Gastvorlesungen sowie den Zugang zum erweiterten Forschungsnetzwerk aus 16 Nationen.

EHSM-Mitgliedschaften

ICSSPE

Der Council für Sportwissenschaft und Leibes-/Körpererziehung ICSSPE (International Council of Sport Science and Physical Education) versteht sich als die internationale Dachorganisation der Sportwissenschaft mit der Zielsetzung, sportwissenschaftliche Ergebnisse und Erkenntnisse zu verbreiten und die internationale Zusammenarbeit auf diesem Gebiet zu fördern. 

Grundanliegen ist eine zukunftsgerichtete weltweite Koordination von Sport, Sportwissenschaft und körperlicher Erziehung in den folgenden Bereichen:

  • Entwicklung, Koordination und Integration der sportwissenschaftlichen Disziplinen
  • Förderung von innovativer und multidisziplinärer Forschung in der Sportwissenschaft
  • Förderung der körperlichen Aktivität, der Leibeserziehung und des Sports und praktische Nutzung diesbezüglicher wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse

ICCE

The International Council for Coaching Excellence (ICCE) wurde 1997 gegründet und umfasst ein Netzwerk aus nationalen und internationalen Organisationen aus über 30 Mitgliedsländern, die im Bereich der Trainerausbildung tätig sind.

Ziele sind die internationale Abstimmung in Trainerfragen wie Ethik, Sicherheit oder Fachwissen und Kompetenz und auch die Implementierung einer international gültigen Trainer-Kultur, die sich für Werte wie den olympischen Gedanken, Integrität, Ehrlichkeit, Fairness, Inklusion und Toleranz einsetzt.

logo-aspc-vertical

1999 entwickelte sich aus seiner Gruppe von Spitzensporttrainingszentren die ASPC (Association of Sport Performance Centres). Diese setzt sich zum Ziel mit gebündelten Kräften, den Austausch und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Leistungssportzentren in der ganzen Welt zu fördern. Davon profitieren sollen in erster Linie die Athletinnen und Athleten, und zwar von geteiltem Wissen und optimalen Trainingsbedingungen.

Anlässlich von regelmässig stattfindenden Treffen der Vertreter aus aller Welt werden vorhandenes Wissen und neue Ideen diskutiert.


Eidgenössische Hochschule für Sport Magglingen EHSM Hauptstrasse 247
2532 Magglingen
Tel.
+41 58 467 62 53

E-Mail


Kontakt drucken

Eidgenössische Hochschule für Sport Magglingen EHSM

Hauptstrasse 247
2532 Magglingen

Karte ansehen